New Video: Busta Rhymes – Doin It Again

Off his 9th studio album, Year of the Dragon, this is “Doin It Again” by Busta Rhymes featuring Chanel Nicole and Reek Da Villian. The album was released August 21 and was released as a free album through Google Play (If you are a Google Play user, get the album for free here).

Definitely feeling this one!

Track list below:

1. “I’m Talking to You”
2. “Til We Die” (featuring Rick Ross and Trey Songz)
3. “Do That Thing”
4. “Make It Look Easy” (featuring Gucci Mane)
5. “Pressure” (featuring Lil Wayne)
6. “Love-Hate” (featuring Robin Thicke)
7. “Grind Real Slow”
8. “King Tut” (featuring Reek Da Villian & J-Doe)

9. “Sound Boy” (featuring Cam’ron)
10. “Doin It Again” (featuring Reek Da Villian and Chanel Nicole)
11. “Wine & Go Down” (featuring Vybz Kartel)
12. “Movie” (featuring J-Doe)
13. “Crazy”
14. “Bleed the Same Blood” (featuring Maino and Anthony Hamilton)

Video Below, please note the respects paid to Chris Lighty.