Mercy – Kanye West

Kanye’s new track, “Mercy.”

“Mercy” is the lead single for Kanye’s Cruel Summer cd. “Mercy” features Big Sean, Pusha T and 2 Chainz, with production by Lifted; also handled by Kanye, Mike Dean and Mike Will.

I’m really digging this jam, not only is the track good, but the video production is pretty impressive. Simple yet elaborate. Stimulating and effective.

Check out the video below…what do y’all think?